System News

01.24.23

All Systems - Network Maintenance

The Navy DSRC and DREN will be performing maintenance on their DREN4 connection on Tuesday, 24 January 2023 from 1300 CST (1900Z) to 1400 CST (2000Z).

This will require a 1 hour maintenance window. We only expect a 15 minute intermittent outage during this period.

PBS batch jobs on the HPC Clusters, Koehr, Gaffney and Narwhal will continue to operate during the maintenance window.


Return to System News