System News

01.28.23

Portal - Facility Maintenance

The Navy DSRC is informing its User base of upcoming facility maintenance supporting B1000A computer room on Saturday, 28 January 2023, from 0600 CST (1200Z) to 1500 CST (2100Z),

The facility maintenance will require the Portal and Center Wide File System (CWFS) powered down during this time.


Return to System News