System News

11.22.22

All Systems - Network Maintenance

The Navy DSRC will be conducting preventive maintenance (PM) on our DSRC Unclassified Network on Tuesday, 22 November 2022, from 1300 CST (1900Z) to 1700 CST (2300Z).

This PM corrects an issue that has caused some intermittent IPv4 outages in the past. There will be intermittent 1 hour network outages during this PM window.


Return to System News